Schedule

Management
Ed @ 845.430.0070

 

PLEASE NOTE: While we do our best to post here any schedule changes, please call ahead to all performances to ensure the band is indeed playing.

THANK YOU to all our fans who have been wonderfully supportive. We're having a great time performing for you !

2016
 
Fri Jun 10, 7-10pm Mariners Harbor, Kingston NY
Fri Jun 24, 6p boarding WBPM's Rip Van Winkle Party Cruise
Listen to WBPM 92.9 for details
Fri Jul 1, 7-10pm Mariners Harbor, Kingston NY
Mon Jul 4, Time TBD Fireworks @ Cantine Field, Saugerties NY
Sat Jul 9, times TBD Hidden Harbor Yacht Club, Kingston NY
Sun Jul 10, times TBD Sawyer Motors Car Show, Saugerties NY
Fri Jul 22, 8p Rip Van Winkle party cruise
Sat Jul 23, 9p-12a JD's Pub N Brew, Poughkeepsie NY
Thu Jul 28, 7-9pm Granville Veterans Memorial Park, Granville NY
Summer Concert Series with Daryl Magill
Sat Jul 30, 6-9pm Rip Van Winkle Country Club, Palenville NY
Fri Aug 5, 7-10pm Mariners Harbor, Kingston NY
Sat Aug 20, time TBD Kingston High School
Class of 1976 reunion
Fri Sep 2, 7-10pm Mariners Harbor, Kingston NY
Sat Oct 8 private event (wedding)