Schedule

Management
Vic @ 845.417.4257

 

PLEASE NOTE: While we do our best to post here any schedule changes, please call ahead to all performances to ensure the band is indeed playing.

THANK YOU to all our fans who have been wonderfully supportive. We're having a great time performing for you !

2014 (click on a venue name to display venue info)
 
Sat Jul 19 private event (wedding)
Tue Jul 22, 8p WBPM 92.9 Rip Van Winkle party cruise
Thu Jul 24,
times TBD
The Cagneys featuring Daryl Magill and The Pneumatic Horns
Granville NY
Sat Jul 26 The Cagneys featuring Daryl Magill and The Pneumatic Horns
(private event)
Fri Aug 8, 8p Rip Van Winkle party cruise
Sat Aug 16, 6p - 9p Rondout Golf Club Clam Bake
Call for tickets: 845.626.2513
Wed Aug 20, 6p-10p Horseshoe Inn
Fri Aug 22, 7pm - 9pm Mesier Park
Sat Aug 23, 9p - 12a Mirabella's
Fri Sep 12, 8p - 11p Kingston Yards Grill
Sat Sep 20 private event (wedding)
Sat Sep 27, 9p - 12a Mirabella's